Tiffany Bedside Table Lamps Reviews

Here are deals on Tiffany bedside table lamps found on Amazon, and their reviews!

Blue American Handmade Dragonfly Tiffany Style Stained Glass Table Lamp Lamps with Lit Base.

Taken from Amazon.com

” Quality: I’m floored. Very nice. Really, you’d think it was made in Japan. The underside of the bedside table lamp is nicely finished as well, with nice wing-nuts to open the bottom compartment for replacing the base’s bulb. I should mention that when the lamp is fully illuminated it is almost hard to tell the base is lit. But it is a great feature that you can turn out the top two bulbs and just use the base as a nightlight.

The lamp throws a lot of nice white light out from the bottom of the shade, so it is indeed a great desk lamp, and not so much the “hippy lamp” lighting I get from my very red glass bedside table lamp I bought at the flea market. Still, because of all the color from the glass, you get a very warm and cheerful ambience.

Tiffany-style Dragonfly Lamp with Lighted Base

Taken from Amazon.com

“The lamp seems more blue and very iridescent when illuminated. This lamp is very much worth the money even without the 25 watt bulb for the lower section that was included. It is the star of the room when lit and a beautiful feature otherwise.

The bedside table lamp was packed well and arrived within 3 business days. The only caveat would be that the bolts that mount the stained glass pedestal section to the metal base needed some gentle coaxing (re-alignment) before the holes in the base would line up. This was easily accomplished without the need of any tool other than fingers.

For this, I would have only subtracted half a star if I could. Bottomline, if I had the room I would not hesitate to buy a couple more of these beauties.”

Yellow Dragonfly Tiffany Style Bedside Table Lamp

Taken from Amazon.com

“I cannot express how happy I am with this lamp; its bigger than it appears in the picture and very heavy high quality. When you turn the lamp on the reflection of the glass is absolutely gorgeous. I am buying a similiar floor lamp very soon. For the price, I was shocked at how great of a value and what great quality I received!!!!!”

“This lamp is even more gorgeous than the picture shows! The craftsmanship is fantastic, the colors mesmerizing when lit. We bought two for our nightstands and love them.”

Tiffany-style White Jewel Lamp

Taken from Amazon.com

“This lamp was perfect for my end table by the leather sofa. I bought this lamp for a newly finished basement which has no windows. Didn’t want a fabric shade so this lamp was perfect. Was hoping that it let off more light than a colored stained-glass shade and it does – definitely brighter than stained glass tiffany lamps. Nice solid base and the circled clear gems add a nice look when the light shines through. Would definitely recommend this lamp – great price!”

Leave a comment